Changing Self

image

I am a person comprised of an old soul
The soul that has travelled into ages,
Generation after generation,
That has seen several autumns and spring..
Each day I meet with a new evolved person inside me,
The old gets transformed into a new being,
With different purpose and ambition
And experiences changing passion
And finds different reasons,
To live and to serve..
This fluctuation keeps me on a journey that never ends..
Moving on a parallel road without any curve,
Each day, I look forward to a different cause,
Pursuit of which, becomes the core purpose of my existence,
The next day, I have another goal..
And it continues without any pause.
~Philo W.~

Leave a Reply

