Changing Passion

Flame-2-stock24

 The thing that makes me restless,

Is my own thoughts,

I don’t move an inch,

And travel into the places.

The provoking mystery,

and..

The mystic experiences,

That I wish to enter..

The path is destined but ambiguous.

It is the most desirable place..

But the key of entrance is unknown,

The search is sacred and inevitable,

With changing passion..

I land into strange places,

With each step that I take,

After every milestone I achieve,

I feel the distance getting shorter,

And the journey appears longer..

~ Umair R. ~

Leave a Reply

