I write because I’m Alive

writers-block

I write because I think

I write because I feel

I write to express,

Thoughts deserve sharing..

I write on ponder,

Upon the issues,

Left unnoticed.

I write for the cause

When I’ve nothing to do,

I simply pause..

And I do a work which is rare

I write..

About things that I care,

I wonder, I reflect,

And start talking to myself

I record my each thought

And pen down every emotion

When it appears on paper

I read it for myself

It’s the best piece of my shelf

~ Umair R. ~

Image: http://therecordingrevolution.com/2014/01/13/the-puzzling-truth-about-writers-block/

2 thoughts on “I write because I’m Alive

Leave a Reply

