My World Within

image

I'm Complete

                 I adore this silence..
                That introduces me..
                     To my real self.
                     Where I can feel
             The warmth of my breath
             And the voice in my heart
              I am alone and free with,
         Chaotic thoughts & Wild Dreams
            That I don’t need to explain
             This is the kingdom of Self
             I’m the King & I’m the Slave
                  They think I’m alone
                    I say I’m complete.
                 I carry my world within.

2 thoughts on “My World Within

Leave a Reply

